top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaitlyn Yu

Starting it up Again

During the course of this week, I started to get back in touch with my mentor in order to schedule our first visit together in order to discuss common dates to me and policies that need to be followed between the both of us. As such, I contacted my mentor on LinkedIn and asked for his availability in order to find a date for both of us that works. In the meantime, I plan to update my personal wixsite to make sure that everything is up to date before we start continuing with assessments and blogs. Moreover, I plan to Start looking ahead of schedule and looking towards prospective ideas for my next assessment. This is because I want to get a wider focus on potential ideas that I could do for my project before honing in on something specific. due to this, I hope that my mentor visit will really help me decide on an idea that I want to do because I have been stuck between a few ideas and I'm not sure which one would work the best in regards to the fields of Dermatology, so I would really love his input on the situation. As we move forward however I plan to narrowly try to gain a more intricate idea of the concepts that I focused on during my original work.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page